Tejas Chapter
2018-2019 Officer Nominations

Your name and membership number are required to validate your nomination. In the boxes below, write in a name for each officer position. Nominees must be current BMW CCA members to be eligible.
You may, and are encouraged to, nominate yourself for a position!

This is a nomination form, not an election ballot. If the name of the person you want to nominate for an office is already listed for that office, do not nominate them again!

First Name:
Last Name:
BMW CCA Member #: Must be a Tejas Chapter Member
Nominations will be invalid without Name and Member Number

Email address:

In case we need to contact you.

Names of members already nominated are shown. Names with * indicate current officer.

Josh Butts
Your nomination for President:
Vice President:
Carlo Alvarez
Ken Carson
Paul Goldfine
Your nomination for Vice President:
Carlo Alvarez
Raquel Robles
Your nomination for Secretary/Treasurer:
Driving Events:
Jeff Gifford
David Morrow
Your nomination for Driving Events Coordinator:
Paul Goldfine
David Morrow
Your nomination for Events Chairman:
Carlo Alvarez
Raquel Robles*
Phil Nybro
Your nomination for Membership Chairman: